Filiali La Cassa

Inserisci un indirizzo: Esempio: Via di Roma, Ravenna

La mia Posizione

Elenco completo filiali

    • Sede Centrale

      Piazza G. Garibaldi , 6

      48121 Ravenna

      0544/480325

      sede@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n. 1

      Piazza del Popolo , 3-4

      48121 Ravenna

      0544/217364

      agenzia1@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n. 2

      Via Magazzini Anteriori , 41

      48122 Ravenna

      0544/423056

      agenzia2@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n. 3

      Via Cesarea , 16

      48121 Ravenna

      0544/61952

      agenzia3@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n. 4

      Via Maggiore , 144-150

      48121 Ravenna

      0544/462090

      agenzia4@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n. 5

      Viale Randi c/o Ospedale Civile , 5

      48121 Ravenna

      0544/408137

      agenzia5@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n. 6

      Via Marche , 38

      48121 Ravenna

      0544/501774

      agenzia6@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n. 7

      Via Bassano del Grappa , 30/A

      48121 Ravenna

      0544/406928

      agenzia7@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n. 9

      Via Brunelli , 40

      48123 Ravenna

      0544/450790

      agenzia9@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n.10

      Piazza Bernini , 5

      48124 Ravenna

      0544/401740

      agenzia10@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n.11

      Via R. Ricci, 9 ang. via Castel S.Pietro , 11

      48121 Ravenna

      0544/217333

      agenzia11@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n.12

      Via Galilei , 37

      48121 Ravenna

      0544/408150

      agenzia12@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n.13

      Via Tommaso Gulli, 167

      48122 Ravenna

      0544/591746

      agenzia13@carira.it

    • Agenzia di Città n.14

      Via Manlio Travaglini, 12 c/o Centro Commerciale Teodora

      48122 Ravenna

      0544/591799

      agenzia14@carira.it

    • Alfonsine

      Corso Matteotti , 61

      48011 Alfonsine

      0544/81200

      alfonsine@carira.it

    • Bagnacavallo

      Piazza Libertà , 36-37-37/A

      48012 Bagnacavallo

      0545/64034

      bagnacavallo@carira.it

    • Brisighella

      Via Baccarini , 1

      48013 Brisighella

      0546/81208

      brisighella@carira.it

    • Castiglione di Ravenna

      Via Turci , 1

      48125 Castiglione di Ravenna

      0544/951442

      castiglione@carira.it

    • Cervia

      Piazza Garibaldi , 13-15

      48015 Cervia

      0544/971173

      cervia@carira.it

    • Classe

      Via Classense, 37/x

      48124 Classe

      0544/473627

      classe@carira.it

    • Conselice

      Via Cavallotti , 1

      48017 Conselice

      0545/85014

      conselice@carira.it

    • Cotignola

      Corso Sforza , 60

      48010 Cotignola

      0545/42057

      cotignola@carira.it

    • Faenza - Agenzia 1

      P.tta della Legna, 2

      48018 Faenza

      0546/681675

      faenza1@carira.it

    • Faenza - Agenzia 2

      Via Fratelli Rosselli , 73

      48018 Faenza

      0546/636181

      faenza2@carira.it

    • Faenza - Agenzia 4

      Via A.Laghi , 69

      48018 Faenza

      0546/663640

      faenza4@carira.it

    • Fognano

      Piazza Garibaldi , 11

      48013 Fognano

      0546/81151

      fognano@carira.it

    • Fornace Zarattini

      Via Faentina , 181/A

      48124 Fornace Zarattini

      0544/501718

      fornace@carira.it

    • Fusignano

      Corso Emaldi , 85

      48010 Fusignano

      0545/953864

      fusignano@carira.it

    • Lavezzola

      Via Provinciale Bastia, 135

      48017 Lavezzola

      0545/988032

      lavezzola@carira.it

    • Lido Adriano

      Viale Virgilio , 20-22

      48122 Lido Adriano

      0544/494558

      lidoadriano@carira.it

    • Lugo

      Piazza Baracca 3/4

      48022 Lugo

      0545/32922

      lugo@carira.it

    • Lugo Agenzia 2

      Via De'Brozzi, 28

      48022 Lugo

      0545/287759

      lugo2@carira.it

    • Marina di Ravenna

      Viale delle Nazioni , 86-88

      48122 Marina di Ravenna

      0544/531289

      marinadiravenna@carira.it

    • Marina Romea

      Viale Italia , 110

      48123 Marina Romea

      0544/446222

      marinaromea@carira.it

    • Massalombarda

      Via Vittorio Veneto , 23

      48024 Massalombarda

      0545/970218

      massalombarda@carira.it

    • Mensa Matellica

      Piazza Matellica , 26-27

      48125 Mensa Matellica

      0544/554967

      mensamatellica@carira.it

    • Mezzano

      Via Bassa 34/B

      48123 Mezzano

      0544/523168

      mezzano@carira.it

    • Milano Marittima

      Viale Matteotti , 80

      48015 Milano Marittima

      0544/991736

      milanomarittima@carira.it

    • Milano Marittima Agenzia 2

      Viale Romagna, 107

      48015 Milano Marittima

      0544/995177

      milanomarittima2@carira.it

    • Pinarella di Cervia

      Viale Italia , 178

      48015 Pinarella di Cervia

      0544/987277

      pinarella@carira.it

    • Pisignano

      Piazza della Fontana , 14

      48015 Pisignano

      0544/918341

      pisignano@carira.it

    • Punta Marina

      Via Dell'Ancora , 16

      48122 Punta Marina

      0544/438588

      puntamarina@carira.it

    • Russi

      Via L.C.Farini , 60

      48026 Russi

      0544/583511

      russi@carira.it

    • S.Agata sul Santerno

      Piazza Umberto I , 1

      48020 S.Agata sul Santerno

      0545/45121

      sagata@carira.it

    • S.Alberto

      Via O.Guerrini , 1

      48123 S.Alberto

      0544/528103

      salberto@carira.it

    • S.Pancrazio

      Via Provinciale Molinaccio , 118

      48026 S.Pancrazio

      0544/216417

      spancrazio@carira.it

    • S.Pietro in Vincoli

      Viale E.Farini , 29

      48125 S.Pietro in Vincoli

      0544/553087

      spietroinvincoli@carira.it

    • Santo Stefano

      Via Cella , 391

      48125 S.Stefano

      0544/563503

      sstefano@carira.it

    • S.Zaccaria

      Via Dismano , 579

      48125 S.Zaccaria

      0544/554004

      szaccaria@carira.it

    • Savarna

      Via Savarna , 176/178

      48123 Savarna

      0544/532834

      savarna@carira.it

    • Savio

      Via Romea Vecchia, 52

      48015 Savio

      0544/927274

      savio@carira.it

    • Villanova di Bagnacavallo

      Via Glorie , 13

      48012 Villanova di Bagnacavallo

      0545/47071

      villanova@carira.it

    • Longastrino

      Via Molinetto , 2/A

      44014 Longastrino

      0532/806039

      longastrino@carira.it

    • Porto Garibaldi

      Ugo Bassi, 8/10

      44029 Porto Garibaldi

      0533/329185

      portogaribaldi@carira.it

    • Cesena - Agenzia 1

      Viale Marconi , 225

      47521 Cesena

      0547/645154

      cesena1@carira.it

    • Cesena - Agenzia 2

      Via Cesare Battisti , 85

      47521 Cesena

      0547/27233

      cesena2@carira.it

    • Cesenatico

      P.zza Comandini, 3/4

      47042 Cesenatico

      0547-80221

      cesenatico@carira.it

    • Forlì - Agenzia 1

      Via Spazzoli , 12

      47121 Forli'

      0543/62297

      forli1@carira.it

    • Forlì - Agenzia 2

      Via Gramsci , 51

      47122 Forli'

      0543/550576

      forli2@carira.it

    • Forlì - Agenzia 3

      C.so della Repubblica, 109

      47121 Forli'

      0543/20061

      forli3@carira.it

    • Forlimpopoli

      Via Duca D'Aosta , 82/A/B

      47034 Forlimpopoli

      0543/744247

      forlimpopoli@carira.it

    • Savignano

      Corso Perticari , 46

      47039 Savignano

      0541-942840

      savignano@carira.it

    • Rimini

      Piazza Cavour, 7

      47921 Rimini

      0541/787933

      rimini@carira.it

    • Santarcangelo di Romagna

      Via Giordano Bruno, 29

      47822 Santarcangelo di Romagna

      0541/625933

      santarcangelo@carira.it

    • Sede Bologna

      Piazza Galileo, 6

      40123 Bologna

      051/6569839

      sedebologna@carira.it

    • Bologna Uno

      Via Barelli , 3/A

      40138 Bologna

      051/535380

      bologna1@carira.it

    • Bologna Due

      Via Riva di Reno, 56/D

      40122 Bologna

      051/550047

      bologna@carira.it

    • Bologna Tre

      Via Massarenti, 95

      40138 Bologna

      051/348366

      bologna3@carira.it

    • Bologna Quattro

      Corso G.Matteotti, 18/A

      40129 Bologna

      051/356888

      bologna4@carira.it

    • Bologna Cinque

      Via Marzabotto, 10

      40133 Bologna

      051.389981

      bologna5@carira.it

    • Bologna Sei

      Via Ferrarese, 160/5

      40128 Bologna

      051.325325

      bologna6@carira.it

    • Medicina

      Piazza Garibaldi , 40

      40059 Medicina

      051/6970302

      medicina@carira.it

    • Modena

      Via Farini, 4/A

      41121 Modena

      059/211073

      modena@carira.it

    • Modena Ag. 2

      Via Vignolese, 530

      41125 Modena

      059/374881

      modena2@carira.it

    • Modena Ag. 3

      Via Carlo Sigonio, 56

      41124 Modena

      059/4270450

      modena3@carira.it

    • Reggio Emilia

      Via Battaglione Toscano, 1

      42121 Reggio Emilia

      0522/406402

      reggioemilia@carira.it

    • Parma

      Viale Mentana n.120

      43121 Parma

      0521 / 285849

      parma@carira.it

    • Sede Ancona

      Piazzale della Libertà, 3

      60125 Ancona

      071/897560

      ancona@carira.it

    • Gabicce Mare

      Viale della Repubblica, 16

      61011 Gabicce Mare

      0541/833033

      gabicce@carira.it

    • Sede Roma

      Via Barberini, 4

      00187 Roma

      06/42016545

      roma@carira.it

    • Roma Ag. 2

      Via Andrea Doria 41-M Angolo Via Tunisi

      00192 Roma

      06/39733733

      roma2@carira.it

    • Roma Ag. 3

      Largo Somalia n. 41

      00199 Roma

      06/86399705

      roma3@carira.it

    • Roma Ag. 4

      Piazza Attilio Friggeri, 11

      00136 Roma

      06.35348344

      roma4@carira.it

    • Roma Ag. 5

      Corso Trieste, 99

      00198 Roma

      06.8552904

      roma5@carira.it

    • Roma Ag. 6

      Via Aosta, 46/a

      00182 Roma

      06.70476994

      roma6@carira.it

Riduci Mappa